My Big Dream

I spent several weeks thinking and writing my Life Vision and Mission statements. It’s a tough assignment, but it has definitely provoked a lot of self-reflection.

Vision Statement / My Big Dream
Transform static everyday life into a vibrant, constantly developing environment to inspire creativity, cultural understanding, deeper personal relationships, and to encourage self-reflection on a universal level.

Mission Statement
Create work that reflects my vision in a way that is easily understandable by everyone and can translate through race, location, language, and age.

I also found some links that I found helpful when thinking about what kind of impact my life and work will have on the world:
Top Ten
Success Consciousness
Self Growth

~ by Jen C. on 30/10/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
