Philippines: I Applied as an Assistant…

… and I think they offered me a shooting job!

I guess now I’m up for a shooting position with Fashion TV Asia in January. They have a model event, flying in models and fashion designers to the Philippines, and they need someone to shoot it. They have some sort of photographer’s segment also, to be aired internationally. I’m finding out more about it, so I’ll give you more details when I know.

I have to say it would be the funniest thing if I went from LA to the Philippines to be on TV!

I am still up for the scuba/photo/production/assistant job though. They are still talking about flying me out there after X’mas to get my SCUBA refresher course. And I’m hoping to get M on board with their TV productions. That would be phenomenal.

I can’t wait to see how all this pans out. How did my life get so exciting all of a sudden?

~ by Jen C. on 08/12/2007.

Leave a Reply

 
