Philippines: Coincidences in Travel

Over the weekend I was over at my friend’s birthday party and met A who will be teaching production classes at BFP in the Philippines from Jan – June. The school is connected with the production company I will be working for, and her friend, Y is also already there. Talk about coincidences right? Turns out that Y is actually my friend’s ex.

~ by Jen C. on 17/12/2007.

One Response to “Philippines: Coincidences in Travel”

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

 
