HAPPY NEW YEAR!

May 2007 be your worst year yet!

I wish I had some interesting stories to tell from an amazing night out on NYE, but unfortunately I was stuck at home with a fever running around 104 degrees.

But I do have some resolutions:
1. Quit smoking
2. Make more art
3. Follow an exercise plan
4. Save more money to travel on a regular basis
5. Read more
6. Spend time drawing
7. Projects just for fun
8. Color consciousness
9. Sharpen conceptual thinking
10. Live life

Oh, and I finally got my ticket to HK. We leave March 19th, 2008. I can’t wait!

Recommended Reading: American Shaolin by Matthew Polly

~ by Jen C. on 02/01/2008.

One Response to “HAPPY NEW YEAR!”

  1. love love love love love- you and all your resolutions! We can bash through some of them together… what fun! Interested in doing any short film stuff? I think it would be fun fun fun! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
