Philippines: Days 17 – 19

The hardest thing so far has been the timing between the weather and the beach. During the weeks when I have been busy working, the weather has been sunny and beautiful. But the weekends when I actually have time to go hang out, it’s been raining.

l1000165_web.jpg

l1000169_web.jpg

l1000173_web.jpg

On Sunday I ran out to catch a few rays at the Hilton Hotel beach which is stunning, and have been hooked ever since. I’ve been trying to treat myself to an hour of laying out when I can (which means sneaking out during the day and having to work later to make up for it). I had three glorious days of amazing sunshine, and now that it’s coming up to the weekend again, the rain clouds have been rolling in. But I will persevere…

In the meantime, a few more photos…

l1000164_web.jpg

 

l1000175_web.jpg

l1000177_web.jpg

~ by Jen C. on 20/02/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
