Of Bees and Mist

Of Bees and Mist, a fantastical, Dali-esque story of the psychological torment of love, has inspired me to tell my story.

I’ve been wanting to do a web-based story project, with some initial ideas of using the flexible web format and poetry, or doing a chain letter story (which I may still work on), but now I’ve got something I’m really excited about.

It’s going to be my first attempt at doing web art, and couldn’t have come at a better time as I’m delving back into coding.

I’ve got the storyline, a rough idea of the content format and style, and the piece of mind to tell it how I see it. All I need now is to figure out the technicalities of putting it together.

But back to the book, its really worth a read!

Posted from WordPress for Android

~ by Jen C. on 23/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
