Organising my thoughts…

I’ve realised that this blog has become quite a mis-mash of many things, and as my last post (Cutters and Self-Harm) felt somewhat out of place on this blog, I’ve started a new blog for all things heavy!

I’ll be continuing to blog about social issues on Society Interrupted, in a much more organised and focused manner, so if mental health, the criminal justice system, and social exclusion are topics of interest, please visit my new site.

I’ll continue posting my photography, art, travel, and technology blogs here.

Thanks!

~ by Jen C. on 14/11/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
